Menu:

 

EXCERPT: I was transferring subway trains when I saw it starring at me from outside the metro terminal. I froze. I hadn't seen one since leaving the States, where their population had grown out of control. Nobody else seemed to notice or care, but I felt compelled to further investigate this most unexpected encounter – a Wal-Mart...

Patty Cunningham
6/18/2009 09:37:38 pm

I think I really hate Walmart. No, I know I hate Walmart! =)

Reply
Stacey Federoff
6/21/2009 09:06:19 am

Hey B-Tay -- Can you post some more Wal-Mart photos in the Photo Gallery? I had heard of the ones in China before my trip and totally would have explored it if I had seen one, but didn't since we were only there for a short time.

Hope all's well -- love reading the blog! Gotta love that haggling!

Reply



Leave a Reply.