Menu:

 
Last night was Halloween, but the weather must have mistaken it for the Christmas holiday season. What started as a drizzle soon turned into a steady rain. Before long, the rain drops became a bit heavier and whiter. And then it started to snow.

I woke up to find about 3 inches covering the ground. Winter was officially here. It was nice, because only two days before I'd bought my heavy winter jacket and a few extra sweaters. All I needed was a scarf, pair of gloves and boots. 

I set out looking for a park to see if anyone was building snowmen, or Snow Mao's perhaps. But after searching for only 30 minutes the cold began to get to me and I retreated to my apartment.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
4/22/2012 08:11:00 pm

There are many many more brand and newest mens shoes offering from website everyday .how we can find a better one we like .you can go to our website ,and check from the certurn Category and brand name ,you can choose the best one you want there . And you can choose a better price and [url=http://www.lisanala.com/Cheap-mens-shoes_c106 Cheap mens shoes] from our website .

Reply



Leave a Reply.